Call Now: (409) 932-2560 Make A Payment

Park N Stor Self Storage

19258 IH 10, Vidor, TX 77662
Current Customers: 409.769.8836

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 16, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 16, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 29, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Award winning facility!
March 28, 2019
Awesome customer service by the Management and very clean
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Jeff Adams
October 23, 2018
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 19, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#bHlyUXVRczZtb3RPSWhrclJkbEpDdz09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany
October 17, 2017
Melissa has always gone above and beyond to help me with storage to fit my needs. When she doesn't have the size I need she always helps to meet my needs!! Thanks for excepting me back once again to the best place in Vidor!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best place around!
May 5, 2015
Melissa (property manager) is wonderful, she goes above and beyond for her clientsl! Property is always clean and well kept. I refer many people here as well and we are all very satisfied. Rates are also competitive, there are always coupons on the website. No complaints!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best people to work with!
Linda
February 5, 2015
I had really enjoyed the manager, Melissa. She is very friendly, and keeps the property so clean. She is so concerned about the property and knows the tenants so well each time I am there. This shows she really cares. I am a long time tenant and she has been onsite as long as I have been renting.
Write a review